Hintergrundbild

Geburt im Bethesda Spital - information event in english

Bethesda Hospital has a wide range of medical and alternative medical obstetric services and works with inhouse and registered doctors with hospital privileges.

 

English information sessions 2021

  • Wednesday January 27 I Fully booked
  • Wednesday February 24 I Fully booked
  • Wednesday March 31 I Registration here
  • Wednesday April 28 I Registration here
  • Wednesday May 26
  • Wednesday June 30
  • Wednesday July 28
  • Wednesday August 25
  • Wednesday September 29
  • Wednesday October 27
  • Wednesday November 24
  • Wednesday December 29

Meeting point

  • reception/main entrance of Bethesda Spital, at 7 pm
  • Phone +41 61 315 22 22
  • Please come without children
Drucken